Latest Products https://www.flairproduct.com Latest Products Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:14:50 +0530 en-us https://www.flairproduct.com Plastic Moulded Components https://www.flairproduct.com/plastic-moulded-components.htm https://www.flairproduct.com/plastic-moulded-components.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers and suppliers of the variety of Plastic Moulded Components, made from best quality plastic. These components are used in the various industrial equipment and devices. Garden Accessories https://www.flairproduct.com/garden-accessories.htm https://www.flairproduct.com/garden-accessories.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturers and suppliers that offer the range of Garden Accessories. Our various Garden Accessories are highly useful for the purposes of landscaping and gardening. They are made strong enough to remain outdoors. Thus our range of Garden Accessories is highly durable. Transparent Plastic Products https://www.flairproduct.com/transparent-plastic-products.htm https://www.flairproduct.com/transparent-plastic-products.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent plastic products are ideal for decoration purpose. These products are durable,long lasting in any form of climate conditions. We are also open for customized designs of these products. Metal Bonded Plastic Parts https://www.flairproduct.com/metal-bonded-plastic-parts.htm https://www.flairproduct.com/metal-bonded-plastic-parts.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a unique combination of metal and plastic moulded components as per client's design specifications. We specialize in manufacturing of Metal Bonded Plastic Parts in materials like ABS, HDPE, and PP with great perfection. We have more than 10 year experience for this application in various fields such as construction, industrial, landscaping etc. Metal Bonded Plastic Parts offered by us are Machine Mounts Sandwich Mounting Anti Vibrating Mounting Pads/isolators Tailor-made Mounting For Vibrating Roller Machines Engine Mountings �O' Mounting / Intra Mounting / Roller Mounting Cusyfoot Mountings Double 'U' shear mounting Eye Bolts https://www.flairproduct.com/eye-bolts.htm https://www.flairproduct.com/eye-bolts.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Eye Bolts. The round headed Eye Bolts we make available are used for construction and structural assemblies. These are manufactured using mild steel wire coil/rod of required diameter. Landscape Edgings https://www.flairproduct.com/landscape-edgings.htm https://www.flairproduct.com/landscape-edgings.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of quality Landscape edging/dividers that are made up of high-grade plastics. Designed and manufactured with precision, our Landscape Edgings are durable, long lasting in any weather conditions.